The Happy Prince and Other Tales

The Happy Prince and Other Tales


Оскар Уайлд

Аудио ном:

1 цаг 44 мин


₮ 25,500

(Хязгааргүй сонсох 1 сарын эрх)

Дэлгэрэнгүй мэдээлэл


The book is an 1888 collection of thoughtful stories written for children by Oscar Wilde. Through its five stories - The Happy Prince, The Nightingale and the Rose, The Selfish Giant, The Devoted Friend, and The Remarkable Rocket - it teaches about life and the way to live it. The book is most famous for The Happy Prince, the short tale of a metal statue who befriends a migratory bird. Together, they bring happiness to others, in life as well as in death.

Номыг сонссоноор

Gain an appreciation for the exotic, the sensual and for masculine beauty Peer into the way the author, Oscar Wilde, perceives the world, and his life philosophy

Сонсоход тохиромжтой хүмүүс

For children of all age For people looking for a fresh perspective on life

Оскар Уайлд

Оскар Уайлд