Little Wizard Stories of Oz

Little Wizard Stories of Oz

Аудио ном:

1 цаг 12 мин


₮ 25,500

(Хязгааргүй сонсох 1 сарын эрх)

Дэлгэрэнгүй мэдээлэл


The "Little Wizard Stories of Oz" are six short stories written by L. Frank Baum in 1913. Each story revolves around the adventures of two famous Oz characters, and their humorous adventures in and around the land of Oz.

Номыг сонссоноор

Experience the short adventures the characters from Oz go through Re-discover the wondrous land of Oz

Сонсоход тохиромжтой хүмүүс

Young children Parents and guardians

Лайман Фрэнк Баум

Лайман Фрэнк Баум